Board of Governors

Maj(R) Dr. Abdul Hafeez Khan Niazi
Prof. Dr. Hamid Ullah Khan Alizai
Mr. Saif-ul-Islam
Nominees of the Board of Trustees Qurtuba Foundation
Dr. Muhammad Azhar Khan Niazi
Mr. Muhammad Faisal Khan Niazi  
Professor Dr. Mumtaz Khan
Professor Dr. Arbab Khan Afridi
Dr. Zulfiqar Khan Niazi
Nominee of the Chairman, Higher Education Commission, Islamabad
Professor Dr. Nasira Jabeen  
Nominee of Chief Justice, Peshawar High Court
Mr. Justice Muhammad Daud Khan
Peshawar High Court, Peshawar
Eminent educationists/scientists nominees of the President
Prof. Dr. Abdul Matin Khan
Prof Dr. M. Qasim Jan
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abid (Department of Computer Sci, UOP)
Prof. Dr. Fakhr-ul-Islam (Pakistan Studies Center, UOP)
Prof. Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Swati (VC, The University of Agriculture
Scientist of International repute Nominated by the BOG
Prof. Dr. Lutfullah Kakakhel  
Nominee of Patron/Governor, Khyber PakhtunKhwa
Dr. G.A. Miana. S.I. Dean,
Riphah International University, Islamabad
Dean, Faculty of Sciences & IT
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Riaz Khan  
One serving Vice-Chancellor of a Public Sector University Nominated by BOG
Prof. Dr. Khan Bahadur Marwat
Vice-Chancellor, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal, Upper Dir
Mr. Azmat Ullah