Academic Council Meeting December, 2017

13 December 2017

A meeting of the Academic Council, Qurtuba University of Science & IT was held on 27th November, 2017, at 9:30 am in the Conference Room of Peshawar Campus at Hayatabad.

The following attended the meeting:

  1. Prof Dr. Muhammad Riaz Khan,                                Chairman        

                  Dean, Faculty of Sciences & IT                     

  1. Prof Dr. Muhammad Mansoor Khan,                         Member

                  Dean, Faculty of Engineering

  1. Prof Dr. Wazim Khan,                                                Member

                 Dean, Faculty of Education   

  1. Prof Dr. Mir Kalan Shah,                                            Member

                 Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

  1. Dr. Abdul Hamid Khan,                                             Member

                HOD, Linguistics & Literature Deptt

  1. Prof Dr. Musa Kaleem,                                               Member

                HoD, Sciences & IT Deptt

  1. Prof. Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad,                                         Member

                HoD, Islamic Studies Deptt

  1. Dr. Kashif Amin,                                                        Member

                Director QEC

  1. Prof Dr. Muhammad Ilyas,                                         Member

               Sciences & IT Deptt

  1. Prof Dr. Gulzar Ali Khan,                                          Member

               Science & IT Deptt

  1. Prof. Dr. Zahir Jang Khattak,                                     Member

              Linguistic & Literature Deptt

  1. Prof. Dr. Sheda Muhammad,                                      Member

              Linguistic & Literature Deptt

  1. Prof Dr. Ghulam Mustafa,                                          Member

              Political Science & IR Deptt

  1. Prof Dr. Muhammad Mumtaz Khan,                          Member

              Management Sciences Deptt

  1. Prof Dr. Sahib Islam,                                                  Member

              Islamic Studies Deptt

  1. Dr. Shams-ur-Rahman,                                               Member

              Asstt Prof, Management Sciences Deptt

  1. Mr. Imran Khan,                                                         Member

             Asstt Prof, Management Sciences Deptt

  1. Syed Anwaar Hussain,                                               Member

             Asstt Prof, Sciences & IT Deptt

  1. Mr. Azmat Ullah Khan,                                              Secretary


Read 4385 times